Author Topic: Jackson Heights Documentary  (Read 828 times)

Offline msvaleriaangel

• Tourist
Jackson Heights Documentary
« on: January 02, 2019, 12:48:40 PM »
Hi Neighbors,

Happy 2019!

I'm so happy to be part of this forum and get to know my community better! I'm so inspired by the way our neighborhood is changing that this year I set out to document it. This is not a sponsorship, I'd simply love to connect with you all here and hear any thoughts that you may have!

I am a filmmaker, currently working on a documentary about Jackson Heights and I created an Instagram page as a way to further connect with the community and with people who may be interested on our neighborhood https://www.instagram.com/jackson.heights/ I will be sharing pictures taken by me and by you if you'd like to participate. If you have any thoughts/comments about the documentary, feel free to reach out! I'd love to share more about it here too!

All the best,
Val
Instagram: @jackson.heights
« Last Edit: January 02, 2019, 12:55:17 PM by msvaleriaangel »

Offline hfm

• Mayor
Re: Jackson Heights Documentary
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2019, 07:47:40 AM »
Hi Neighbors,

Happy 2019!

I'm so happy to be part of this forum and get to know my community better! I'm so inspired by the way our neighborhood is changing that this year I set out to document it. This is not a sponsorship, I'd simply love to connect with you all here and hear any thoughts that you may have!

I am a filmmaker, currently working on a documentary about Jackson Heights and I created an Instagram page as a way to further connect with the community and with people who may be interested on our neighborhood https://www.instagram.com/jackson.heights/ I will be sharing pictures taken by me and by you if you'd like to participate. If you have any thoughts/comments about the documentary, feel free to reach out! I'd love to share more about it here too!

All the best,
Val
Instagram: @jackson.heights